Sales Agents

Contact details for the agents are below;

ICELAND

Birgir Þór Jósafatsson
Blasalir 22
201 Kopavogur
Iceland
Tel: +354 896 2277
birgir@icefish.is


DENMARK

Mr Martin Winkel
Danish Export Group Association
Lysbrohoejen 24
DK-8600 Silkeborg
Tel: +45 8681 3888 / mobile 60 20 8557
martin.winkel@dk-export.dk 

NORWAY

Mr Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo AS
Lillestroemveien 994
N-1912 Enebakk
Tel: +47 6492 7109
kjell@scanexpo.com


Rest of the World

Nikki Walker
Mercator Media Limited
Spinnaker House, Waterside Gardens
Fareham, Hampshire  PO16 8SD
England, UK
Tel. +44 1329 825 335
Fax. +44 1329 550 192
nwalker@mercatormedia.com

For all other exhibition information contact:


Marianne Rasmussen-Coulling
Head of Fishing Events
Mercator Media
Spinnaker House, Waterside Gardens
Fareham, Hampshire PO16 8RR
England, UK
Tel: +44 1962 842 950
Switchboard: +44 1329 825335
Fax: +44 1962 842 945
mrasmussen@mercatormedia.com


Or our Icelandic representative:

Bjarni Thor Jonsson
Interfairs
Njorvasund 9
104 Reykjavik
Iceland
Gsm: +354 896 6363
bjarni@icefish.is